Faculty and Staff

Vocational Nursing

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Hellman, Kara Simulation instructor   kmhellman@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Horner, Maureen Fulltime Faculty   mehorner@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mcclintock, Sarah Clinical Instructor   semcclintock@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mackey, Eve Clinical Instructor   emmackey@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Malgorzata Laszuk Clinical Instructor  

mlaszuk@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Nelson, Joy Lab Instructor   jmnelson2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Perez, Esperanza Clinical Instructor   ejperez@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Martel, Lisa Maternal Newborn Instructor  

lmmartel@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Strandberg, Rosette Director (805) 965-0581 x2502

rsstrandberg@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Price, Alan Dean (805) 965-0581 aprice3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sakelarieva, Ivena Program Support Specialist (805) 730-4166 healthtech@pipeline.sbcc.edu