Faculty and Staff

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Armstrong, Geordie Instructor (805) 965-0581 x3741 garmstrong2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
D'Alfonso, Danielle Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 dcdalfonso@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dinklage, William Professor (805) 965-0581 x4114 wsdinklage@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Farr, Tom Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 tfarr@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kelly, Sean Professor (805) 897-3480 spkelly@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mendes, Stephanie Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 x4113 sdmendes@pipeline.sbcc.edu
O'Connor, Erin Professor (805) 965-0581 x4723 oconnor@sbcc.edu
Rivera, Javier Instructor (805) 965-0581 jrivera3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sneddon, Kristen Instructor (805) 965-0581 x4270 kwsneddon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Steiger, Sarah Instructor (805) 965-0581 ssteiger1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Swimmer, Noah Instructor (805) 965-0581 nswimmer@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thomas, Sabina Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 sfthomas@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Van Der Veen, Jatila Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 jkvanderveen@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Environmental Studies

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
D'Alfonso, Danielle Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 dcdalfonso@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dinklage, William Professor (805) 965-0581 x4114 wsdinklage@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Mendes, Stephanie Asst. Professor (805) 965-0581 x4113 sdmendes@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sneddon, Kristen Instructor (805) 965-0581 x4270 kwsneddon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thomas, Sabina Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 sfthomas@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Geography

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Armstrong, Geordie Instructor (805) 965-0581 x3741 garmstrong2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
D'Alfonso, Danielle Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 dcdalfonso@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thomas, Sabina Instructor (805) 965-0581 x2626 sfthomas@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Gans, Libby Administrative Assistant I (805) 965-0581 x4115 eigans@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kitao, Eiko Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 x3637 ebkitao@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kuhn, Jens-Uwe Dean (805) 965-0581 x4339 jkuhn@sbcc.edu
McNichol, Kevin Lab/Field Tech (805) 965-0581 x4116 kmmcnichol@pipeline.sbcc.edu