Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Garnett, Jana DSPS Coordinator (805) 965-0581 x4165 jmgarnett@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Phillips, Darren Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x3595 dkphillips@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Beers, Linda Learning Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x8755 labeers2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hobson, Christina Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x3439 cmhobson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Vasquez, Laurie  Assistive Technologies Specialist (805) 965-0581 x4329 lrvasquez@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Obritz, Michele Learning Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x4425 mobritz@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Narrie, Marc Disability Specialist (805) 965-0581 x5160 mnarrie@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Limon, Christian DSPS Service Provider (805) 965-0581 x3026 climon@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Torres, Corina DSPS Service Provider (805) 965-0581 x3684 ctorres5@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Cota, Dinah DSPS Service Provider (805) 965-0581 x5156 dgcota@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Campos, Joseph Interim Assistive Technology Lab Tech (805) 965-0581 x4391 jcampos16@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ornelas Limon, Ivonne Senior Office Assistant (805) 965-0581 x5150 ilimon@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

Administration

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Johnson, Christopher Dean (805) 965-0581 x4078 Room CC-222 ckjohnson2@sbcc.edu